SCHOOL DISTRICTS

Last Updated August 2019

Blooming Prairie

Coach Contact:Charlie Wallace Email: walp@frontier.net

 

Albert Lea

Coach Contact:

Stephen Piper

bdp2001@yahoo.com 

Faribault 

Coach Contact: David Pribbenow  

Email: dpribbenow@ci.faribault.mn.us

 

Hayfield

Coach Contact: 

Brandon Simonson

Email: board@littlevikes.com

 

 

 

Kasson-Mantorville

Coach Contact: Brad Head & Jeff Jenson / bradahead@gmail.com

 jeff.jensen@expresspros.com

 

 

Kenyon-Wanamingo

Gary Michael 507-330-0500, if not available Jeff Boran 507-661-0341

Kingsland

Coach Contact:  Dan Howard  dan@jsrepair.com
Eric Mundfrom

mundfrombuilders@hotmail.com

LeSueur-Henderson

Coach Contact:  Alyssa Pink  

Email: 

 

Randolph

Coach Contact: 

Matt Bennerotte

mbennerotte@d23mech.com

 

Tri-City United

Coach Contact:

Ken Helland

Email: khelland@tcu2905.us

 

Triton

Coach Contact: Terry Larson

Email: tlarson@viracon.com

 

Waseca

Coach Contact: 

Ed Hoehn Waseca -  edhoehn@hotmail.com

 

W.E.M.

Coach Contact: 

Gary Michael 507-330-0500, if not available Jeff Boran 507-661-0341

 

website designed & managed by

dabbme, LLC copyright, 2015-2020

Contact league with any  questions!