SCHOOL DISTRICTS

Last Updated September 2021

Blooming Prairie

Coach Contact:Charlie Wallace Email: walp@frontier.net

 

Albert Lea

Coach Contact:

Stephen Piper

bdp2001@yahoo.com 

20181010200622_58_backgroundOrig.jpg

Faribault 

Coach Contact: David Pribbenow  

Email: dpribbenow@ci.faribault.mn.us

 

Grand Meadow

Coach Contact:

Justin Olson, Eric Holst

Email:

Gmyouthfootball@gmail.com

 

Hayfield

Coach Contact: 

Brandon Simonson

Email: board@littlevikes.com

 

 

 

Kasson-Mantorville

Coach Contact: Dawn Inman

Email: kmyfa.football@gmail.com

 

 

Kenyon-Wanamingo

Gary Michael 507-330-0500, if not available Jeff Boran 507-661-0341

Kingsland

Coach Contact:  Dan Howard  dan@jsrepair.com
Eric Mundfrom

mundfrombuilders@hotmail.com

LeSueur-Henderson

Coach Contact:  Mike Wentzlaff  

Email: jtrimbo@cityoflesueur.com

 

Randolph

Coach Contact: 

Brian Nelson

bgnelsen@midco.net

 

Tri-City United

Coach Contact:

Matt Collins

Email: mcollins@tcu2905.us

 

Triton

Coach Contact: Terry Larson

Email: tlarson@viracon.com

 

Waseca

Coach Contact: 

Ed Hoehn Waseca -  edhoehn@hotmail.com

 

W.E.M.

Coach Contact: 

Gary Michael 507-330-0500, if not available Jeff Boran 507-661-0341